Individual solutions – from district heating to chemicals

From liquid food, chemicals to technical gases to water transport in district heating pipelines – for transporting these and many other types of media, our multilayer piping systems are individually tailored to meet your specific requirements.

That is the reason why more and more industrial companies trust our development and process expertise. Whether for district heating, pharmaceutical and food industry, shipbuilding, bioenergy, chemical or automotive industry and many other sectors – our multilayer composite pipes offer tangible benefits for many industrial applications.

  • We offer complete system solutions from a single source.
  • Our products have an extremely high temperature and pressure resistance.
  • Our systems are diffusion-resistant, corrosion-free, durable and safe.
  • Our solutions allow easy installation.

We have therefore developed special pipes for a well-known manufacturer of air conditioning systems, which are designed to withstand a wide temperature range. On the basis of a detailed consultation, we produce customised systems and which undergo strict test procedures before they leave our factory. So you can rely on our high product quality at all times. Not only there, but also in the area of district heating, chemical industry, food industry and many other sectors.

If you have any questions or would like to make an appointment for a consultation, just give us a call on +49 (0) 2382 76008-0.

Product Sheets

Menu

Individuelle Lösungen für jeden Einsatz

Von flüssigen Lebensmitteln über Chemikalien bis zu technischen Gasen – für den Transport dieser und vieler anderer Medien entwickeln wir Verbundrohrsysteme, die auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen individuell zugeschnitten sind.

Das ist der Grund, warum immer mehr Industrieunternehmen unserer Entwicklungs- und Prozesskompetenz vertrauen. Ob für Fernwärme, Pharma- und Lebensmittelindustrie, Schiffsbau, Bioenergie, chemische Industrie, Automobilindustrie und viele andere Branchen – unsere Mehrschichtverbundrohre bieten für viele industrielle Anwendungen handfeste Vorteile:

  • Wir bieten komplette Systemlösungen aus einer Hand.
  • Unsere Produkte weisen eine hohe Temperatur- und Druckbeständigkeit auf.
  • Die Systeme sind diffusionsdicht, korrosionsfrei, langlebig und sicher.
  • Unsere Lösungen erlauben eine einfache Installation.

So haben wir für namhafte Hersteller von Air-Conditioning-Systemen spezielle Rohre entwickelt, die für einen großen Temperaturbereich ausgelegt sind. Auf Grundlage einer eingehenden Beratung fertigen wir sämtliche Systeme nach Maß und testen sie mit strengen Prüfverfahren auf Herz und Nieren, bevor sie unser Werk verlassen. So können Sie sich jederzeit auf eine hohe Produktqualität verlassen.

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten einen Beratungstermin? Dann rufen Sie uns an.

Produktblätter

Menü