The all-rounder for gases and liquids

The multilayer composite pipe can be used in most areas in which gases or liquids have to be transported.

  • The middle layer consists of aluminium – a material which is extremely pressure-resistant and which also prevents diffusion processes from inside to the outside – and vice versa.
  • Both the inner and outer layer consists of plastic which we can define individually depending on the application. This makes our multilayer composite pipe a true all-rounder which can transport most media – from liquid and viscous food to chemicals and technical gases – quickly and safely.

There are also other advantages: Nominal diameters between 11.6 mm and 110 mm, optimum installation properties and quick project implementation.

It is hardly surprising that an increasing number of customers from the industrial and housing technology sector takes advantage of our unique product.

Individual solutions instead of standard products

Whether in housing technology or in industry – the demands on piping systems are subject to continuously changing conditions. This calls for a partner who can react with a high degree of flexibility to your specific requirements at any time.

On the basis of our extensive expertise in materials, connections and processes, we develop solutions which are individually tailored to match your specific project conditions.

Following an in-depth consultation, our experts define the corresponding formulas and manufacture the prototypes necessary for production. Subsequently, a small-scale series is produced, tested and optimised in our testing laboratory until they are ready to be marketed. So you can always rely on safe technology with a long service life.

Menu

Der Allrounder für Gase und Flüssigkeiten

Das Mehrschichtverbundrohr ist in den meisten Bereichen einsetzbar, in denen Flüssigkeiten oder Gase transportiert werden müssen.

  • Die mittlere Schicht besteht aus Aluminium – ein Material, das enorm druckbeständig ist und zusätzlich Diffusionsvorgänge von innen nach außen – und umgekehrt – unterbindet.
  • Die innere wie äußere Schicht besteht aus Kunststoff, den wir je nach Einsatzzweck individuell definieren können. Das macht das Mehrschichtverbundrohr zu einem Allrounder, der die meisten Medien – von flüssigen und viskosen Lebensmitteln bis zu Chemikalien und technischen Gasen – schnell und sicher transportiert.

Weitere Vorteile kommen hinzu: Nennweiten zwischen 11,6 bis 110 mm, optimale Verlegeeigenschaften und eine schnelle Projektrealisation.

Kein Wunder also, dass immer mehr Kunden aus Industrie und Haustechnik zu unserem einzigartigen Produkt greifen.

Individuelle Lösungen statt Produkte von der Stange

Ob Haustechnik oder Industrie – die Anforderungen an Rohrleitungssysteme unterliegen einer ständigen Veränderung. Dies erfordert einen Partner, der jederzeit auf Ihre spezifischen Bedarfe hochflexibel reagieren kann.

Auf Grundlage einer umfassenden Material-, Verbindungs- und Prozesskompetenz entwickeln wir Lösungen, die individuell auf Ihre Projektbedingungen ausgelegt sind.

Nach einer eingehenden Beratung definieren unsere Experten die Rezepturen und fertigen die für die Produktion erforderlichen Prototypen. Danach geht es an die Produktion von Kleinserien, die wir in unserem Prüflabor so lange testen und optimieren, bis sie ihre Marktreife erlangen. So können Sie auf jeden Fall einer sicheren Technologie mit einer langen Lebensdauer vertrauen.

Menü