Quality you can rely on

On the basis of our QM system according to DIN EN ISO 9001, we guarantee
our customers seamless control along the entire value chain. Here are a few examples:

  • Incoming goods are carefully monitored to ensure that all raw materials have the required quality.
  • In our laboratory we define all formulas, manufacture the pre-production runs and optimise them until they are ready for the market.
  • Inspections after each processing step enable us to respond quickly to any possible process deviations.
  • During production, we examine the quality of the layers, determine the condition of the pipe surface, perform a leakage check as well as test the robustness of our pipes.
  • Last but not least, we also encourage our employees to participate in further training measures so that they are kept up-to-date on cutting-edge technologies.

These are only some examples of a quality policy that leaves nothing to chance.

Always on the safe side

There is only one way to gain customer confidence and that is to maintain product quality at a consistently high level. This is why we sought and received certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001 which guarantees optimised internal processes and has a positive impact on your overall satisfaction.

But even more than that: To make this quality transparent for each individual product and to assure success on a sustainable basis, we work closely together with various well-known certification institutes and testing bodies. In addition to this, since being established, WRW has contributed to worldwide standards for piping systems.

All tests are performed on the basis of generally accepted standards. This ensures that our products comply with all valid requirements. In short: with our approvals and certificates you are always on the safe side.

Other manufacturers also benefit from our longstanding experience as well as our wealth of R&D expertise. We carry out precise measurements for these manufacturers and thereby support their product maintenance as well as the development of new material properties and application fields.

Certificates

Menu

Qualität, auf die Sie bauen können

Auf Grundlage unseres Qualitätsmanagement-Systems gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001 sorgen wir für eine lückenlose Kontrolle entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen:

  • Durch die Kontrolle des Wareneingangs stellen wir sicher, dass alle Rohstoffe die erforderliche Qualität aufweisen.
  • In unserem Labor definieren wir die Rezepturen, fertigen die ersten Vorserien und optimieren sie bis zur Marktreife.
  • Kontrollen nach jedem Bearbeitungsschritt ermöglichen uns ein schnelles Reagieren bei eventuellen Prozessabweichungen.
  • Im Rahmen der Produktion prüfen wir die Güte der Schichten, erkunden die Beschaffenheit der Rohroberflächen, führen eine Dichtigkeitskontrolle durch und testen die Robustheit.
  • Nicht zuletzt fördern wir die kontinuierliche Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter und halten sie so auf dem jeweils aktuellen Stand der Technik.

Dies sind nur einige Beispiele einer Qualitätspolitik, die nichts dem Zufall überlässt.

Immer auf der sicheren Seite

Kundenvertrauen lässt sich nur auf eine Art gewinnen: Durch Produktqualität auf gleichbleibend hohem Niveau. Aus diesem Grund haben wir unser Unternehmen gemäß der DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen. Diese Zertifizierung optimiert die internen Prozesse und wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Zufriedenheit aus.

Aber mehr noch: Um diese Qualität auch bei jedem einzelnen Produkt transparent zu machen und unseren Erfolg auch nachhaltig zu sichern, arbeiten wir eng mit verschiedenen renommierten Zertifizierungsinstituten zusammen. Zudem wirkt die WRW seit den Anfängen aktiv an der weltweiten Normengestaltung mit.

Die Prüfungen erfolgen auf der Basis allgemein anerkannter Normen. So können Sie sicher sein, dass unsere Produkte allen gültigen Anforderungen entsprechen. Kurz: Mit unseren Zulassungen und Zertifikaten sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite.

Von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseren F&E-Kompetenzen profitieren auch andere Hersteller. Für sie führen wir exakte Messungen durch und unterstützen so die Produktpflege und die Entwicklung neuer Materialeigenschaften und Anwendungsbereiche.

Zertifikate

Menü